Participants

UPV email
Prof. Bernabé Marí Soucase (Leader & Coordinator) bmari@fis.upv.es
Dr. Miguel Mollar García mmollar@fis.upv.es
Dr. Jesús Cembrero Cil jcembrer@mcm.upv.es
Dr. Mariola Tortosa martorjo@fis.upv.es
Mónica Moya Forero momo@upvnet.upv.es
Laura Ortiz Moya lauormo@upvnet.upv.es
Paula Cembrero Coca paucemco@upvnet.upv.es
UM (Braga, Portugal) email
Dr. Anura P. Samantilleke (Leader) anura@fisica.uminho.pt
Dr. M. Fatima Cerqueira fcerqueira@fisica.uminho.pt
Prof. Mikhail Vasilevsky mikhail@fisica. uminho.pt
UPM (Madrid) email
Prof. Perla Wahnon Benarroch (Leader) perla.wahnon@upm.es
Dr. Pablo Palacios pablo.palacios@upm.es
WUT (Polonia) email
Prof. Malgorzata Igalson  (Leader) igalson@if.pw.edu.pl
Dr. Pawel Zabierowski zabier@if.pw.edu.pl
Dr. Aleksander Urbaniak aleksander.urbaniak@if.pw.edu.pl
Tomasz Drobiazg td27@wp.pl
BUAP (Mexico) email
Dra. Ma. Estela Calixto Rodríguez (Leader) ecalixto@ifuap.buap.mx
Dr. Antonio Méndez Blas amendez@ifuap.buap.mx
Dr. Nicolás Rutilo Silva González silva@ifuap.buap.mx
Dr. Justo Miguel Gracia y Jiménez gracia@ifuap.buap.mx
Dra. María Elena Hernández Torres helen@ifuap.buap.mx
PUCV (Chile) email
Prof. Humberto Gómez (Leader) hgomez@ucv.cl
Prof. Ricardo Schrebler rschrebl@ucv.cl
Dr. Rodrigo Henríquez rodrigo.henriquez@ucv.cl
Dr. Enrique Muñoz Tavera enrique.munoz@ucv.cl
Ldo. Hernan Altamirano h.altamirano.c@gmail.com
Dr. Maria A. Abellán Rubio marian.abellan@gmail.com‬‬
Lda. Ana Burgos Bravo anitaester76@gmail.com
Dr. Rodrigo A. Schrebler rodrigoschrebler@hotmail.com
Dr. Eduardo Menendez eariel99@gmail.com
MDU (Rotakh, India) email
Prof. K. C. Singh (Leader) kcsingh51@rediffmail.com
Dr. Sayender Pal Khatkar s_khatkar@rediffmail.com
Dr. Hari Om harichem2007@gmail.com
Dr. Naveen Verma vermanaveen17@gmail.com
Dr. Devender Singh devjakhar@gmail.com
Dr. Sanjeev Makin
Prof. R.D. Kaushik (HKU) rduttkaushil@yahoo.co.in